Office Phone:  215-884-5789

715 Twining Rd, Suite 213
Dresher, PA 19025

626 Haverford Rd
Haverford, PA 19041

Staff Direct Contact

Cell: 267-788-1207

Cell: 610-533-0960

We serve students from the following areas of the Philadelphia suburbs (as well as anyone else willing to travel to our Dresher or Main Line office):

Schools: Abington High School, Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, The Agnes Irwin School, Archbishop Wood, The Baldwin School, Central Bucks South, Central Bucks West, Cheltenham High School, Council Rock North, Council Rock South, Friends’ Central School, Germantown Academy, Gwynedd Mercy Academy, Harriton High School, Hatboro-Horsham High School, Haverford High School, The Haverford School, Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy, Kohelet Yeshiva High School, La Salle College High School, Lower Moreland High School, Marple Newtown High School, Merion Mercy Academy, Mount Saint Joseph’s, North Penn High School, Northeast High School, Our Lady of Mercy, Penn Charter, Plymouth-Whitemarsh, Perkiomen Valley High School, Radnor High School, Ridley High School, Sacred Heart Academy Bryn Mawr, The Shipley School, Souderton High School, Springfield High School, St. Joe’s Prep, Upper Dublin High School, William Tennent High School, Wissahickon High School

School Districts:  Abington, Centennial, Central Bucks, Cheltenham, Hatboro-Horsham, Haverford, Jenkintown, Lower Merion, Lower Moreland, Marple Newtown, North Penn, Plymouth-Whitemarsh, Radnor, Springfield, Upper Darby, Upper Dublin, Upper Moreland, William Penn, Wissahickon, and more.

Towns:  Abington, Ambler, Ardmore, Ardsley, Bala Cynwyd, Blue Bell, Bryn Mawr, Cheltenham, Dresher, Elkins Park, Erdenheim, Fort Washington, Flourtown, Glenside, Haverford, Jenkintown, Lansdale, Maple Glen, Merion Station, Narberth, Newtown Square, Oreland, Penn Wynne, Plymouth Meeting, Roslyn, Rydal, Spring House, Villanova, Warminster, Warrington, Whitemarsh, Willow Grove, Wyncote, Wynnefield, Wynnewood, and more.